annadiscounts.blogg.se

Imobie phone rescue
Imobie phone rescue








  1. #Imobie phone rescue activation code#
  2. #Imobie phone rescue mac os x#
  3. #Imobie phone rescue update#

Thanks to its intuitive interface, straightforward workflow, and step-by-step wizard, PhoneRescue makes complicated data recovery a piece of cake. The free version allows you to recover a limited number of files and has a number of other limitations in terms of function. PhoneRescue, by iMobie, is a comprehensive recovery program designed for retrieving your lost photos, messages, contacts, music and more data from any Android phone. It rescues data like messages, photos, contacts, and App data with high recovery rate. Without the discount, iMazing is still $2 cheaper. iMobie PhoneRescue iPhone Data Recovery is available as a free tool and a premium (paid) tool. iMobie PhoneRescue is a data recovery software for iOS and Android. During installation youll be prompted to select whether youre.

imobie phone rescue

The cost ended up being about $14 cheaper than AnyTrans. After this, the right version of the software will be installed. Based on custom-designed technologies, PhoneRescue comes as the ONLY lifesaver to safely rescue you from any iOS data. I bought the "one-time purchase for 2 devices" version of the software instead of the yearly version, using my education discount (30% off). If youre just trying the program, it would be better to download.

#Imobie phone rescue mac os x#

Although I am grateful 2Checkout finally got back to me, I would still recommend iMazing as a similar software as AnyTrans. Our products include AnyTrans, AnyUnlock, PhoneRescue, DroidKit, etc. Phonerescue imobie mac os x Phonerescue imobie android Phonerescue imobie software. Although this finally worked out as far as the refund, having no communication from 2Checkout and iMobie for over a week from the time I purchased an item that should have been delivered to me immediately after purchase, gave me unnecessary added stress. I verified that I have a pending transaction on my credit card for the refund.

#Imobie phone rescue update#

UPDATE 1/30/23:2Checkout sent an email response saying that they issued me a refund. Now if you are having crashes, slowdowns, or freezes, then the good news is that the iMobie PhoneRescue will be able to save your phone from all those crashes.

#Imobie phone rescue activation code#

These two companies are unreliable, and I would suggest to all to not risk having the issue of not getting your activation code from them-even if you reach out for support from iMobie and 2Checkout, they are not helpful. IMobie continues to remain unresponsive, as does 2Checkout, while I await my refund.

imobie phone rescue imobie phone rescue

I have since tried to get a refund due to never receiving the activation code and having purchased another software called iMazing instead (it was not only less expensive-it did the job and provided me with the activation code immediately after purchase). Right away I tried reaching out to both iMobie and 2Checkout (their partner company that managers their software purchases), but iMobie has not responded at all, and 2Checkout has only responded to say that they have shared my issue with the unresponsive iMobie. I purchased AnyTrans on 1/19/23 and never received the activation code.










Imobie phone rescue